Account

Settings

Manage your Belongix account and resume preferences.

Account email
Loading…
Secure
Password
Request a password reset email.
Workspace
Open your saved resumes.
Open workspace
Sign out
End the current session on this device.
Delete account
Permanently deletes your account, resumes, and profile. If you have an active subscription it's cancelled first — this cannot be undone.
Subscription
Loading plan…